Official Fat Wreck Chords Store

Moscow Penny Ante | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

fat-wreck-chords - Moscow Penny Ante | Black Vinyl
12" (€14.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Undertow
  2. Reckless Behavior
  3. The Evolution Will Be Tele-Visualised
  4. The Hand With Inherited Rings
  5. No Lullabies
  6. The Trials Of Oscar Wilde
  7. The Monarch Hotel
  8. Never Relief
  9. I Love My Problems
  10. Dead Pigeon Tricks
  11. Victims Of No Ambition
  12. The World Has Gone Mad

Related Products