Come Around | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - Come Around | CD
CDs (€13.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. I’ve Got A Feeling
  2. We‘re Not Afraid (featuring Justin Pierre)
  3. Come Around
  4. Don’t Save Me
  5. Give It Up
  6. MPLS
  7. No One Can Touch Us (featuring Alex Gaskarth)
  8. Marionettes
  9. Over You
  10. Fade Away
  11. Best Beating Heart

Album Description:

– The full length by electrifying and charismatic Epitaph newcomers Sing It Loud. – Produced by Motion City Soundtrack’s Josh Cain and mixed by Mark Trombino (Jimmy Eat World, the Starting Line). – Features guest vocal appearances by Alex from All Time Low and Justin from Motion City Soundtrack. – For fans of Motion City Soundtrack, Hellogoodbye, Cobra Starship.

Related Products