SOS | Easter Yellow Vinyl

€19.90 Releases on Feb 15th, 2019 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

epitaph-records - SOS | Easter Yellow Vinyl
12" (€19.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Exclusive Easter Yellow Vinyl is limited to 500 copies

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. SOS
  2. For Yesterday
  3. Nothing
  4. Sour Days
  5. Yanny & Laurel
  6. Reach You

Side B

  1. Do You Want War
  2. Trumpets & Poutine
  3. Let It Be
  4. Dramatic Planet
  5. Caveman’s Land
  6. Carry On

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “SOS” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “SOS” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.


  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual product.

Related Products