Shaky Dream | Green Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

dine-alone-records - Shaky Dream | Green Vinyl
12" (€8.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This copy of Shaky Dream is pressed on limited Seafoam Green vinyl!

Track Listing:

  1. Dreamer’s Song
  2. Spins In Circles
  3. Sleepsick
  4. Nothing Between The Lines
  5. Go Free
  6. Career Criminal
  7. So Brand New
  8. Don’t Decide
  9. Pacifist In Camouflage
  10. End Of Life Crisis

Related Products