Holy Hell | Digipak CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

architects - Holy Hell | Digipak CD
CDs (€11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Digipack CD

Track Listing:

  1. Death Is Not Defeat
  2. Hereafter
  3. Mortal After All
  4. Holy Hell
  5. Damnation
  6. Royal Beggars
  7. Modern Misery
  8. Dying To Heal
  9. The Seventh Circle
  10. Doomsday
  11. A Wasted Hymn

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Hereafter” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Hereafter” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products