Official ANTI- Records Online Store

The Party | 180g Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - The Party | 180g Vinyl
12" (€17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

LP contains a digital download card.

Track Listing:

  1. The Magician
  2. Early to the Party
  3. Twist Your Ankle
  4. Quite Like You
  5. Begin Again
  6. The Worst in You
  7. To You
  8. Eyes of Them All
  9. Alexander All Alone
  10. Martha Sways

Related Products