Official ANTI- Records Online Store

Alice | Remastered 2x180g Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Alice | Remastered 2x180g Vinyl
2x12" (€22.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Newly remastered with Waits/Brennan

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Alice
  2. Everything You Can Think
  3. Flowers Grave
  4. No One Knows I’m Gone
  5. Kommienezuspadt

Side B

  1. Poor Edward
  2. Table Top Joe
  3. Lost In The Harbour
  4. We‘re All Mad Here
  5. Watch Her Disappear

Side C

  1. Reeperbahn
  2. I’m Still Here
  3. Fish And Bird
  4. Barcarolle
  5. Fawn

Side D – etching

Vinyl includes download card.

Related Products