Official ANTI- Records Online Store

New Magic | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - New Magic | CD
CDs (€12.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track list:

  1. Kimberly’s Mine
  2. Blue Magic (Waikiki)
  3. O Me O My
  4. Charging Bull
  5. Mad About You
  6. Miss Ona
  7. The Middle
  8. Bread & Butter
  9. ASAP
  10. Letter Bound
  11. Demon To The Dark

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Blue Magic” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Blue Magic” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products